The Board of Commissioners meet the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 5:00 p.m. in the Town Hall Meeting Room.


Mayor Stewart Pickett (21)


Mayor Pro-tem E. Dale Williford (19)


Commissioner Allen Smith (21)


Commissioner Joel Fortune (21)


Commissioner Pete Wylie (19)



The Planning Board/Board of Adjustment meets on an as needed basis.  The members include:

Pete Wylie

John Murray

Sam Lovelace

David Scott

Larry Beguin


Get Connected

Sign up for town information.