Town Government

The Board of Commissioners meet the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 5:00 p.m. in the Town Hall Meeting Room.


Planning Board

The Planning Board/Board of Adjustment meets on an as needed basis.  The members of the Board include:

  • Sam Lovelace

  • David Scott

  • Suzanne Knight

  • Kelly Arnett

  • Mike Mathews

Stay up to date.

Subscribe to Town News!